Crawford Art Gallery Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Learn & Explore

AboutChildren & FamilyTeens & YAAdults & CommunitiesPrimary SchoolsSecondary SchoolsL & E Archive

Learn & Explore Archive

29/11/2022
Origami and Mixed-Media Christmas Decoration Extravaganza

Sunday 4 December,11-1pm

14/11/2022
The Drawing Clinic

Saturday 26 November, 10:30am-1:30pm

14/11/2022
Making a mark

Saturday 19 November, 11am-1pm

07/11/2022
Seen-Unseen

Friday 2 December at 2.30pm

25/10/2022
In Conversation: Corban Walker & Sarah Searson

Wednesday 9 November, 1-2pm

24/10/2022
Food Futures

Friday 4 November 6 - 8pm

24/10/2022
Samhain: The Origins of an Irish Halloween and The Festive Foods of Humans and Fairies

Monday 31 October, 3–5:30pm 

24/10/2022
Food Price Crisis

Thursday 27 October 5pm 

20/10/2022
Find Your Tribe III x The Brickx club! 

29 October 10am-12pm 

19/10/2022
Joining in butter to fill a firkin

12:30, Friday 21 October

18/10/2022
Thursday Tour Takeover

6:30pm, Thursday 20 October

10/10/2022
Breads of the World

Thursday 13 October 5:30pm

04/10/2022
All About Cake Decoration

Sunday 9 October 1 - 4pm

21/09/2022
Our Daily Bread

Saturday 8 October 11am – 3pm

20/09/2022
Straw in Irish Folk Tradition

Thursday 29 September 5:30pm

20/09/2022
Ancient Grain

Thursday 22 September, 6pm

09/09/2022
TAKE THE CAKE

Sunday 23 October, 2pm

30/08/2022
Walking Cork’s Food Culture: Past and Present

Saturday 17 September, 10:30am – 2:00pm

15/08/2022
CULTURE NIGHT 2022

Friday 23 September

11/07/2022
Meat and Potatoes Calendar of Events

16 July – 6 November

30/05/2022
Bubble and Squeak: Morning Animation Camp

This workshop is now fully booked.

04/05/2022
Lego Workshop with the Brickx Club for Cork Harbour Festival and Cruinniú na nÓg 2022

11 June 2022, 2:00-3:30pm
This workshop is now fully booked.

03/05/2022
National Drawing Day

Saturday 21 May 2022

23/02/2022
St Patrick's Festival

Drop-in Workshop 18, 19 March

Emmett Place, Cork, Ireland
T12 TNE6
Tel: 021 480 5042
info@crawfordartgallery.ie

Christmas Opening Hours

Gallery Closed25 December 2022 Christmas Day26 December 2022 Stephens Day1 January 2023 New Year’s Day

10am–4pm     24 December 2022 Christmas Eve31 December 2022 New Year’s Eve

10am -5pm27 December – 30 December 2022

 

Opening Hours
N.B. Last entry is 15 minutes before closing

Monday–Saturday 10.00am–5.00pm*
Thursday until 8.00pm

Sundays and Bank Holidays
11.00 am4.00pm

*Second floor closes 15 minutes before closing
TripAdvisor LogoPure Cork LogoIreland's Ancient East logoCork Digital Mareting Awards Winner 2021Cork Business Association LogoCovid Charter logo
Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sports and Media logo

© 2022 www.crawfordartgallery.ie

Crawford Art Gallery
Crawford Art Gallery Logo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content