Crawford Gallery LogoCrawford Gallery Logo
  • Might soon end
  • Will Sliney
  • Seen-not-heard
  • Recasting_Canova
  • Gibson
  • 1-Harry-Clarke
  • 1-Sunday-opening
  • Free_Tours
Learn and Explore
Collection
Free Entlry  / 
Tours
Exhibitions
Learn and Explore


Brochures
Button Mailing list

What's On
_______________________________________________

FREE: Tours are on Sundays and Bank holiday Mondays at 2pm all year round. 

_______________________________________________

Tuesday 1– Monday 28 October 2019

SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE

Will Sliney Superheroes takeover




Sunday 20 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
with Dr. Michael Waldron





Sunday 20 October 2019
Art Workshop @ 2pm
with Lynda Loughnane




Thursday 24 October 2019
Kosmic: Helium Arts’ Creative
Health Hub Cork Showcase





Saturday 26 October 2019, 11am-1pm
Meet the Artist, Will Sliney





Sunday 27 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 3 November 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 10 November 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Thursday 14 November 2019, 5:30pm
Daphne Wright: A quiet mutiny
Preview, All Welcome




Friday 15 November 2019
Daphne Wright: A quiet mutiny
Exhibition begins




Friday 15 November 2019, 1pm
Daphne Wright: A quiet mutiny
Artist Talk




Saturday 30 November 2019
Harry Clarke's Mystery and
Imagination
exhibition opens




Sunday 17 November 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 24 November 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Friday 31 January 2020
Zurich Portrait Prize





Thursday 5 March 2020, 5:30pm
In Between / In Transit
Preview, all welcome




Friday 6 March 2020
In Transit exhibition opens





Crawford Art Gallery
Emmet Place, Cork, Ireland
T12 TNE6

info@crawfordartgallery.ie
© 2019 Crawford Art
Gallery