Crawford Gallery LogoCrawford Gallery Logo
  • Marianne_Keating
  • Seen-not-heard
  • Recasting_Canova
  • Gibson
  • 1-Harry-Clarke
  • Free_Tours
  • 1-Sunday-opening
Learn and Explore
Collection
Free Entlry  / 
Tours
Exhibitions
Learn and Explore


Brochures
Button Mailing list

1923 August, 10am12pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
FORMative with Cork Printmakers
Workshops for 8 to 12 years old
   


1923 August, 2:304:30pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
FORMative with Cork Printmakers
Workshops for 14 to 18 years old
   


1923 August, 12pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
FORMative with Cork Printmakers
Free, drop-in session, open to all ages
   


Saturday 24 August 2019
Free Summer Tour @2pm





Sunday 25 August 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





31 August–23 September 2019

SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
Eamon O’Kane Froebel Studio: 
Institute for Creativity


   

31 August23 September 2019
Free Summer Tour @2pm





Sunday 1 September, 2–4pm 
Recasting Canova

Draw from the casts
with figurative artist Eileen Healy



Sunday 1 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Saturday 7 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 8 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 8 September, 2–4pm 
Recasting Canova

Draw from the casts
with figurative artist Eileen Healy



Thursday 12 September, 10–11am & 12–1pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
BEAG
What Colour is the Rain?
(Suitable for children aged from 0-1 years)



Saturday 14 September, 2–3pm & 4–5pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
BEAG
Sticky Pic (Suitable for children aged
18 months-3 years)



Saturday 14September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 15 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 15 September, 2–4pm 
Recasting Canova

Draw from the casts
with figurative artist Eileen Healy



Thursday 19 September, 11–12 midday & 3–4pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
BEAG
Paper-Pond Play
(Suitable for children aged 1-3 years)



Saturday 21 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 22 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 22 September 2–3.10pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
Cork Film Festival Family Films
Family-Friendly Shorts



Sunday 22 September, 2–4pm 
Recasting Canova

Draw from the casts
with figurative artist Eileen Healy



Thursday 26 September 2019
Teen Art Classes Every Thursday,
commencing today




26 September 2019
Create Networking Day 2019





Saturday 28 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 29 September 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 29 September 2-3.20pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
Cork Film Festival Family Films
The Secret of Kells



1–28 October 2019
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
Will Sliney Superheroes takeover




4 October 2019
Vajiko Chachkhiani Exhibition Begins



Saturday 5 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 6 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 6 October 2-3.10pm
SEEN and HEARD PLAYSPACE
Cork Film Festival Family Films
The Overcoat and Mirette



Friday 11 October, 8pm
CORK PODCAST FESTIVAL

Unexplained with Richard McLean Smith 
Petrified directed by Liam Geraghty,
produced by Peter Dunne


Saturday 12 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 13 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Sunday 13 October, 12pm
CORK PODCAST FESTIVAL

The Critter Shed
with Collie Ennis & Colette Kinsella



Sunday 13 October, 6pm
CORK PODCAST FESTIVAL

Cork Podcast Festival & Blindboy present..

Taranoia Live! with Tara Flynn



Saturday 19 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 20 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




Saturday 26 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm





Sunday 27 October 2019
Free Public Tour @2pm
Workshop @2pm




15 November 2019
Daphne Wright:Of Couse
Exhibition begins





Crawford Art Gallery
Emmet Place, Cork, Ireland
T12 TNE6

info@crawfordartgallery.ie
© 2019 Crawford Art
Gallery