Crawford ARt Gallery logo

Events Archive

EventsEvents Archive
01/03/2023
St. Patrick’s Weekend Festival Celebrations

17-19 March

22/02/2023
Turas Gaeilge Radharc: Dearcthaí i bPrionta | Irish Language Tour of RADHARC: Perspectives in Print

Dé Domhnaigh 5 Márta, 2:30i.n.

14/02/2023
Music at Midday | Sunday, 5 March 2023

Sunday 5 March 2023

23/01/2023
Music at Midday

Sunday 5 February 12:00pm

19/01/2023
St.Brigid’s Day / Lá Fhéile Bríde

1, 5, 6 February

10/01/2023
WILLIAM KEOHANE: Boxing Day

1pm Friday 20 January

13/12/2022
Closing Tour of Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See with Dr Sabine Kriebel

Thursday 12 January 1pm

29/11/2022
Origami and Mixed-Media Christmas Decoration Extravaganza

Sunday 4 December,11-1pm

24/11/2022
Music at Midday | 4 December

Music at Midday | 4 December

14/11/2022
The Drawing Clinic

Saturday 26 November, 10:30am-1:30pm

14/11/2022
Making a mark

Saturday 19 November, 11am-1pm

07/11/2022
Seen-Unseen

Friday 2 December at 2.30pm

01/11/2022
Music at Midday | 6 November

6 November 2022, 12 Noon

25/10/2022
In Conversation: Corban Walker & Sarah Searson

Wednesday 9 November, 1-2pm

11/07/2022
Meat and Potatoes Calendar of Events

16 July – 6 November

24/10/2022
Food Futures

Friday 4 November 6 - 8pm

24/10/2022
Samhain: The Origins of an Irish Halloween and The Festive Foods of Humans and Fairies

Monday 31 October, 3–5:30pm 

24/10/2022
Food Price Crisis

Thursday 27 October 5pm 

20/10/2022
Find Your Tribe III x The Brickx club! 

29 October 10am-12pm 

19/10/2022
Joining in butter to fill a firkin

12:30, Friday 21 October

18/10/2022
Thursday Tour Takeover

6:30pm, Thursday 20 October

12/10/2022
Jazz at Crawford Art Gallery

Sunday 30 October, 2pm – 3.45pm

10/10/2022
Breads of the World

Thursday 13 October 5:30pm

05/10/2022
IN CONVERSATION: Eithne Jordan & Margarita Cappock

1pm, Wednesday 19 October

1 2 3 4

Emmett Place, Cork, Ireland
T12 TNE6
Tel: 021 480 5042
info@crawfordartgallery.ie

Opening Hours
N.B. Last entry is 15 minutes before closing

Monday–Saturday 10.00am–5.00pm*
Thursday until 8.00pm

Sundays and Bank Holidays
11.00 am4.00pm

*Second floor closes 15 minutes before closing
TripAdvisor LogoPure Cork LogoIreland's Ancient East logoCork Digital Mareting Awards Winner 2021Cork Business Association LogoCovid Charter logo
Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sports and Media logo

© 2023 www.crawfordartgallery.ie

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content