CAG Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Events

EventsEvents Archive

Free Public Tours

All tours are at 2 pm

We provide Free Tours for all at Crawford Art Gallery every Sunday and Bank holiday Monday as well as Saturdays during July and August at 2 pm. Our friendly expert tour guides will bring you on a journey through this historical building with stories of our collection which includes over 3,000 pieces and our visiting exhibitions. Each tour is unique so an original experience is guaranteed every time. Not to be missed!

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Saturday 27 June

Saturday 4 July

Saturday 4 July

Saturday 11 July

Saturday 18 July

Saturday 25 July

Saturday 1 August

Saturday 8 August

Saturday 15 August

Saturday 22 August

Saturday 29 August


Please Share:

Emmet Place, Cork, Ireland
T12 TNE6
Tel: 021 480 5042
info@crawfordartgallery.ie

Opening Hours
N.B. Last entry is 15 minutes before closing

Monday–Saturday 10.00am–5.00pm*

Sundays and Bank Holidays
Gallery: 11 am4 pm
Café: Closed Sundays

*second floor closes 15 minutes before closing
TripAdvisorPure Cork LogoIreland's Ancient EastIreland's Ancient East
Department logo

© 2021 www.crawfordartgallery.ie

Crawford Art Gallery
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram