Crawford Art GallerySubscribe

Sunday Fundayss & Bank Holidays opening Music at Midday





















Sunday Fundays & Bank Holidays Opening Hours: 11am – 4pm

• Free Tours every Sunday @2pm

• Free Art Workshop every Sunday @2pm

• Free Music at Midday first Sunday Monthly 

• Free Story telling Monthly




Monday 22 April
Workshop @2pm with Avril O’Brien
The idea of an Easter Egg is often associated with a surprise, or something unexpected. During this workshop, we will imagine 'What's inside the egg?' and will use themes from the exhibitions in the gallery as our inspiration to create the strange and wonderful interior of an egg.

Tour @2pm with Matthew Whyte

Sunday 28 April 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm

Sunday 5 May 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm

Sunday 12 May 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 19 May 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 26 May 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 2 June 2019

Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm

Sunday 92 June 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 16 June 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 23 June 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm


Sunday 30 June 2019
Art Workshop @2pm
Tour @2pm