Crawford Art GallerySubscribe

Tours
Free Public Tours
Saturdays, Sundays
& Bank Holiday Mondays


Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery
Saturday, 20 October, 2pm
Free 'Naked Truth' Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Lower gallery

Sunday, 21 October, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Saturday, 27 October, 2pm
Free 'Naked Truth' Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Lower gallery

Sunday, 28 October, 2pm

Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Bank Holiday Monday, 29 October, 2pm
2pm. Family Friendly Tour

Sunday, 4 November, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 11 November, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 18 November, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 25 November, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 2 December, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 9 December, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 16 December, 2pm

Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Sunday, 23 December, 2pm

Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery

Bank Holiday Monday, 27 December, 2pm

2pm. Family Friendly Tour

Sunday, 30 December, 2pm
Free Guided tour
Meet your guide in the Sculpture gallery